0

DESIGNLINE Olive Oil Shampoo 355ml

Up To 50% Off Designline

Regular Price: £9.49 Save £1.90

£7.59

Free Delivery Available*

Reviewed & Rated

Amazing Rating
The shampoo tended to dry out my hair a little... But the conditioner?! AMAZING!!! DO NOT EVER STOP MAKING THE OLIVE OIL LINE! It's FIVE STARS HANDS DOWN AMAZING PRODUCTS!!!

By Laura - 30/06/2016

Best shampoo in every respect Rating
Smells fabulous, wonderfully light and not at all greasy, cleans really nicely and makes my hair so soft and shiny! Please don't ever stop making this shampoo!

By Hannah - 04/02/2016

LOVE AT FIRST USE Rating
After just one use this product is amazing it's made my hair super soft , defrizzed, and shiny. I'm obsessed with the fruity smell.

By Acj104 - 03/02/2016

I love this product Rating
I have been using this product for a week and I'm in love with it. My hair is dry dense and corse. It has helped me. I will never buy another product out there. This is all I need the shampoos Conditioner and leave in conditioner. My hair I can go a few days with out washing it and still looks and feels amazing. The smell omg..... the best thank you. Going to be buying this in stock piles so I know I will never run out.

By Kristina - 29/12/2015

happy me Rating
although i paid 33.00 for the shampoo and hair masque and much cheaper in here, i had hair cutter use on me to see if it was good. i was amazed, i have natural curly hair and it is dry dry. i went out of there very happy, my hair was soft for the first time in long time, sorta like when i was 12 and am now 72. wow, i got me bottle of shampoo and masque before i left walmart hair salon and will now use it forever. i mean you dont ever get fast results like this. been four days now and havent washed to see what it will do. it still is not greasy and getting compliments of what did you do to your hair. so curly and nice. i love the stuff. think i will try it on the dog.what do you think? boy am i happy or what . yepp i am

By perry duncan - 11/10/2015

happy me Rating
although i paid 33.00 for the shampoo and hair masque and much cheaper in here, i had hair cutter use on me to see if it was good. i was amazed, i have natural curly hair and it is dry dry. i went out of there very happy, my hair was soft for the first time in long time, sorta like when i was 12 and am now 72. wow, i got me bottle of shampoo and masque before i left walmart hair salon and will now use it forever. i mean you dont ever get fast results like this. been four days now and havent washed to see what it will do. it still is not greasy and getting compliments of what did you do to your hair. so curly and nice. i love the stuff. think i will try it on the dog.what do you think? boy am i happy or what . yepp i am

By perry duncan - 11/10/2015

Amazing Shampoo Rating
This shampoo is the best product I have used. Other Shampoos tend to weigh my hair down whereas this shampoo makes my hair feel light, fresh and clean. It also gives my hair a really nice bounce! which is a bonus! It makes my hair feel full of life and healthy! The smell is a very fresh scent with a light texture base, not heavy or creamy. it cleans my hair really well and I can go a few days without washing my hair. It removes all dirt and grime and this shampoo makes my hair look and feel thicker.

By Anon - 22/07/2015

Best Shampoo I've Used! Rating
This is hands down the best shampoo I have ever used. I have thick, frizzy, coarse, and wavy hair; it's a horrid mess. However, using this shampoo with the conditioner takes care of the problem almost completely, it's remarkable! It smells amazing too, all my friends are hooked. I've found a product for life.

By Maggie - 16/07/2015

Been using this for years Rating
My crazy hair became manageable using this shampoo and conditioner!

By Kayla - 10/04/2015

Best shampoo ever used Rating
Best shampoo I have used for years ..ii have dry natural curly hair it leaves it soft silky and easy to style .fantastic for a hot holliday. Hope you don't stop supplying it

By ann taylor - 08/03/2015

We would love to hear what you think...

At Regis we really value customer feedback both in salon and online. We love getting customer reviews about the brands and products we stock and how our guests use them in their hair and beauty routines.

Follow the instructions below and give us feedback on the product(s) that you have purchased and why you love them. We are also interested in hearing about the overall service using Shop Regis, this will help us further enhance our customer experience.

You are reviewing: DESIGNLINE Olive Oil Shampoo 355ml

  • 1 2 3 4 5

All fields are required.

Sign up to exclusive salon news, online offers and stylist advice

Sign up
Back to top