0

DESIGNLINE Super Silver Shampoo 300ml

Up To 50% Off Designline

Regular Price: £9.49 Save £1.90

£7.59

Free Delivery Available*

Reviewed & Rated

My hair was a complete tradgedy!!! Thankful my hair stylist introdiuced me to this shampoo!!!! I'm in love my hair has never been this bright and shiny Rating
AMAZING!!!

By Emily - 22/02/2016

LOVE THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER.... Rating
I SAID I WOULD LET MY HAIR GO GRAY WHEN I TURNED 70, AND I KEPT MY WORD! THE THING IS THAT MY REDDISH BLONDE WAS JUST A BOTTLE AWAY, IF I CHOSE TO GO BACK. ACTUALLY, I LOVE MY GRAY HAIR IN A CUTE PIXIE STYLE, AND THESE PRODUCTS HAVE MADE MY GRAY HAIR A HIT!

By WINDYE PILGRIM - 13/01/2016

IT IS THE BEST FOR MY NEWLY GROWNOUT GRAY HAIR! Rating
I SAID I WOULD GO GRAY WHEN I TURNED 70, AND I KEPT MY WORD! ONE THING I WILL NOT DO IS HAVE A FRUMPY OLD LADY STYLE, AND THE COLOR HAS TO BE BEAUTIFUL OR NO TO GRAY! THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER HAS MADE MY COLOR A HIT! I LOVE IT!

By windye pilgrim - 13/01/2016

Amazing Rating
I used this once with very orange hair, I left it on for about an hour and I was so suprised. It was almost completely a dull yellow.

By Taylor - 07/09/2015

Amazing Rating
I used this once with very orange hair, I left it on for about an hour and I was so suprised. It was almost completely a dull yellow.

By Taylor - 07/09/2015

Love this product. Rating
Many compliments on my gray hair since I started using this shampoo. I also love the smell.

By BAC - 20/05/2015

looks good Rating
Does the job to make the yellow streaks look blonde.

By Maureen Tomaselli - 01/05/2015

shampoo Rating
Makes my blonde a much brighter shade of blonde, lathers great and smells nice too!

By Andrea - 06/03/2015

Awesome Rating
This is the best. Love it!

By Lindsay - 02/02/2015

nice one Rating
nice one

By Rosemarie - 01/07/2014

We would love to hear what you think...

At Regis we really value customer feedback both in salon and online. We love getting customer reviews about the brands and products we stock and how our guests use them in their hair and beauty routines.

Follow the instructions below and give us feedback on the product(s) that you have purchased and why you love them. We are also interested in hearing about the overall service using Shop Regis, this will help us further enhance our customer experience.

You are reviewing: DESIGNLINE Super Silver Shampoo 300ml

  • 1 2 3 4 5

All fields are required.

Sign up to exclusive salon news, online offers and stylist advice

Sign up
Back to top